Laboratory for Laptop and Electronic Audio Performance Practice (LLEAPP) 2013 final performance recording 

  • Sean Williams (Creator)
  • Jules Rawlinson (Creator)
  • Lauren Hayes (Creator)
  • Owen Green (Creator)
  • Emma Lloyd (Creator)
  • Radek Rudnicki (Creator)
  • Rob Canning (Creator)
  • Frauke Aulbert (Creator)
  • Marinos Koutsomichalis (Creator)
  • Bill Vine (Creator)
  • Patel Amit (Creator)
  • Jan Hendrickse (Creator)
  • Christos Michalakos (Creator)



This is a live recording of the final performance of the Laboratory for Laptop and Electronic Audio Performance Practice (LLEAPP) 2013 workshop on 18th April 2013 at Inspace, Edinburgh. Performers were: Lauren Hayes, Frauke Aulbert, Rob Canning, Owen Green, Marinos Koutsomichalis, Adam Linson, Emma Lloyd, Christos Michalakos, Amit Patel, Jules Rawlinson, Radek Rudnicki, Bill Vine, Sean Williams. Musical Director was Jan Hendrickse. Performers were located throughout the space, and audio was recorded in 4 channels, mixed down to a stereo version.

Data Citation

Williams, Sean; Rawlinson, Jules; Hayes, Lauren; Green, Owen; Linson, Adam; Rudnicki, Radek; Canning, Rob; Aulbert, Frauke; Koutsomichalis, Marinos; Vine, Bill; Patel, Amit; Lloyd, Emma; Hendrickse, Jan; Michalakos, Christos. (2014). LLEAPP 2013 final performance recording, 2013 [sound]. University of Edinburgh. Edinburgh College of Art. Reid School of Music.
Date made available19 Nov 2015
PublisherEdinburgh DataShare
Temporal coverage16 Apr 2013 - 19 Apr 2013

Cite this