Architecture Book of the Year Award: Best monograph : Scotland's Rural Home

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)


Organised by the World Architecture Festival and the Worshipful Company of Architects. Scotland's Rural Home won the best typology monograph in the 2023 awards
Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganisationsWorld Architecture Festival + Worshipful Company of Architects


  • scotland's rural home
  • world architecture festival
  • book
  • awards
  • typology
  • monograph