Bernard Lewis Fellowship

  • Han, Wang (Recipient)

Prize: Fellowships awarded competitively


The Bernard Lewis Fellowship was established to encourage high quality research in combustion by young scientists and engineers. Fellowships are awarded biennially during the International Symposium on Combustion. Each recipient must be either a student or combustion scientist within three years of completing their last educational degree, an author of a paper accepted at the current symposium, and a member of The Combustion Institute.

Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganisationsThe Combustion Institute