Fritz Theodor Epstein-Preis

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)


Fritz Theodor Epstein Award of the Association of Historians of Eastern Europe (Germany)
Degree of recognitionNational
Granting OrganisationsVerband der OsteuropahistorikerInnen e.V. (VOH)

Awarded at event

Event titleThe 52nd Biennial Meeting of German Historians at the WWU Münster ‘Divided Societies’
LocationMünster, Germany
Period25 Sep 2018 → 28 Sep 2018