A model for the evolution of prokaryotic DNA restriction-modification systems based upon the structural malleability of Type I restriction-modification enzymes

Edward K. M. Bower, Laurie P. Cooper, Gareth A. Roberts, John H. White, Yvette Luyten, Richard D. Morgan, David T. F. Dryden*

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Search results