A systems view of spliceosomal assembly and branchpoints with iCLIP

Michael Briese, Nejc Haberman, Christopher Sibley, Rupert Faraway, Andrea Elser, Anob Chakrabarti, Zhen Wang, Julian König, David Perera, Vihandha O Wickramasinghe, Ashok R Venkitaraman, Nicholas Luscombe, Luciano Saieva, Livio Pellizzoni, Christopher Smith, Tomaz Curk, Jernej Ule

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Search results