ABCC1 confers tissue-specific sensitivity to cortisol versus corticosterone: a rationale for safer glucocorticoid replacement therapy

Mark Nixon, Scott D. Mackenzie, Ashley I. Taylor, Natalie Z. M. Homer, Dawn E. Livingstone, Rabah Mouras, Ruth A. Morgan, Damian J. Mole, Roland H. Stimson, Rebecca M. Reynolds, Alistair P. D. Elfick, Ruth Andrew, Brian R. Walker

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Search results