An Open Letter from UK Internet Law Academic Experts

Subhajit Basu, Paul Bernal, Ian Brown, Ray Corrigan, Lilian Edwards, Theodore Konstadinides, Chris Marsden, Karen McCullagh, Daithi Mac Sithigh, Andrew Murray, Steve Peers, Julia Powles, Burkhard Schafer, Lorna Woods

Research output: Other contribution

Original languageEnglish
TypeOpen Letter to the House of Commons
Number of pages2
Publication statusPublished - 15 Jul 2014

Keywords / Materials (for Non-textual outputs)

  • Data Retention and Investigatory Powers Bill
  • DRIP
  • EU Data Retention Directive
  • Joined cases Digital Rights Ireland (C 293/12) and Seitlinger and Others (C 594/12)
  • Draft emergency legislation
  • EU Privacy Directive
  • Surveillance

Cite this