AstroGrid: the UK's Virtual Observatory Initiative

Robert Mann, Andrew Lawrence, Andrew Davenhall, Richard McMahon, M. Irwin, N.~A. Walton, Guy Rixon, Mike Watson, J Osborne, Clive P. Page, Peter Allan, David Giaretta, Chris Perry, Dave Pike, John Sherman, Fionn Murtagh, Louise Harra, Bob Bentley, Keith Mason, Simon Garrington

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference contribution


Dive into the research topics of 'AstroGrid: the UK's Virtual Observatory Initiative'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.


Computer Science