Bach *A2 B2

Yati Durant (Composer)

Research output: Non-textual formComposition

Abstract / Description of output

Composition for for cello and electronics based on J.S. Bach's Cello Suite number 4
Original languageEnglish
Size45 minutes
Publication statusPublished - 11 Oct 2013
EventLunchtime Concert at St. Cecilia's Hall with Yati Durant (composition and electronics) and David Watkin (cello) - st. cecilia's Concert Hall, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Duration: 11 Oct 2013 → …

Keywords / Materials (for Non-textual outputs)

  • composition
  • piano
  • cello
  • electronics
  • Bach


Dive into the research topics of 'Bach *A2 B2'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this