Collaborative computational project for electron cryo-microscopy

Chris Wood, Tom Burnley, Ardan Patwardhan, Sjors Scheres, Maya Topf, Alan Roseman, Martyn Winn*

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)123-126
Number of pages4
JournalActa Crystallographica Section D: Biological Crystallography
Issue number1
Publication statusPublished - 1 Jan 2015

Keywords / Materials (for Non-textual outputs)

  • CCP-EM

Cite this