Committee on the illicit trade in cultural material

M. Mödlinger, G. Abungu, E. Denel, M. Črešnar, M. Mele, M. Özdogan, S. Thomas, C. Tsirogiannis, M. Van Cant, A. Volkmann, Manuel Fernandez-Gotz, A. Vanzetti, N. Yalman

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debatepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)16-20
JournalThe European Archaeologist
Publication statusPublished - 2016

Cite this