EAACI Research and Outreach Committee: Improving standards and facilitating global collaboration through a Research Excellence Network

Mohamed H. Shamji, Cezmi A. Akdis, Domingo Barber, Walter Canonica, Tomás Chivato, Stefano Giacco, Karin Hoffman‐sommergruber, Marek Jutel, Edward Knol, Markus Ollert, Liam O'mahony, Oscar Palomares, Joaquin Sastre, Jürgen Schwarze, Sylwia Smolinska, Stephan Vieths, Ioana Agache

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1899-1901
Issue number8
Early online date27 Apr 2020
Publication statusE-pub ahead of print - 27 Apr 2020

Cite this