Highlights of the 2009 scientific sessions of the European Society of Cardiology

Jeroen J Bax, Barbara Casadei, Carlo Di Mario, Robert Fagard, Gerasimos Filippatos, Keith A A Fox, Marco Metra, Petros Nihoyannopoulos, Joep Perk, Frank Rademakers, Raphael Rosenhek, Panos E Vardas, Fausto J Pinto, Roberto Ferrari

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)2447-58
Number of pages12
JournalJournal of the American College of Cardiology
Issue number25
Publication statusPublished - 2009

Cite this