Hometowns Lost: for soprano, harp and violin

Yati Durant (Composer)

Research output: Non-textual formComposition


Composition commissioned by the After the Tsunami Committee to commemorate the 3rd Anniversary of the 2011 Japanese Tsunami.
Original languageEnglish
Publication statusUnpublished - 2014


  • composition


Dive into the research topics of 'Hometowns Lost: for soprano, harp and violin'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this