In memoriam: Dr. Frank H. Wadsworth, 1915–2022

Joseph M. Wunderle, Yaritza M. Bobonis-Vázquez, Dayamiris Candelario, Eleanor S. Devenish-Nelson, Victor M. Cuevas Padró, Claus-Martin Eckelmann, Derick G. Gil Hernández, Marilyn Headley, Carol James, Howard P. Nelson, Eliezer Nieves-Rodríguez, Orlando Rivera, María M. Rivera Costa, Jean-Philippe Rochet, Eugenio Santiago-Valentín

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)52–58
Number of pages7
JournalJournal of Caribbean Ornithology
Publication statusPublished - 14 Jun 2022

Cite this