Isotopic Polymorphism in Pyridine

Stephen Crawford, Michael T. Kirchner, Dieter Blaeser, Roland Boese, William I. F. David, Alice Dawson, Annette Gehrke, Richard M. Ibberson, William G. Marshall, Simon Parsons, Osamu Yamamuro

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)755-757
Number of pages3
JournalAngewandte Chemie International Edition
Issue number4
Publication statusPublished - 2009

Cite this