Issues and recommendations from the OHBM COBIDAS MEEG committee for reproducible EEG and MEG research

Cyril R Pernet, Marta I Garrido, Alexandre Gramfort, Natasha Maurits, Christoph M Michel, Elizabeth Pang, Riitta Salmelin, Jan Mathijs Schoffelen, Pedro A Valdes-Sosa, Aina Puce

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debatepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
JournalNature Neuroscience
Publication statusPublished - 21 Sept 2020

Cite this