Measurement of the time-integrated CP asymmetry in D0 → K S 0 K S 0 decays

Peter Clarke, Greig Cowan, Stephan Eisenhardt, Silvia Gambetta, Franz Muheim, Matthew Needham, Stephen Playfer, LHCb Collaboration, Marco Pappagallo

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review


Dive into the research topics of 'Measurement of the time-integrated <i>CP</i> asymmetry in <i>D</i><sup>0</sup> → <i>K <sub>S</sub></i> <sup>0</sup> <i>K <sub>S </sub></i><sup>0</sup> decays'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Physics & Astronomy