Oh Hello

Research output: Non-textual formComposition

Abstract / Description of output

"what we have here is a group which concentrates on ideas rather than the more usual jazz proving ground, "chops", a group where the musicians cherish the music rather than the spotlight. Almost childlike in its simplicity...one of Scotland's less appreciated treasure's....definite charm...refreshing"
The Herald
Raymond MacDonald - alto & soprano saxophone
George Burt - guitar
George Lyle - double bass
Allan Pendreigh - drums
Allon Beauvoisin - flute & bass clarinet
Bill Wells - piano
Nicola MacDonald - voice
Andy Shanks - voice
Original languageEnglish
Media of outputCD
Publication statusPublished - 1998


Dive into the research topics of 'Oh Hello'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this