Particle Physics: Towards a UK Technology R&D Roadmap for Accelerators, Detectors, and Software and Computing: A report provided by the Particle Physics Technology Advisory Panel on behalf of the STFC scientific community

Paula Chadwick, Deepa Angal-Kalinin, Robert Appleby, Graeme Burt, Chris T. Rogers, Ben Shepherd, Matthew Wing, Adrian Bevan, Kai Bongs, Robert Halsall, Kimberly Palladino, Angela Romano, Craig Sawyer, Eva Vilella, Iacopo Vivarelli, Neil P Chue Hong, Tim Scanlon, Phil Burrows, Jim Clarke, Charlotte JamiesonMax Klein, Dave Newbold, Anna Orlowska, Peter Ratoff, David Brown* (Editor)

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Book/ReportCommissioned report

Membership of public/government advisory/policy group or panel

Search results