Regulating the geological sequestration of CO2

E. J. Wilson, M. G. Morgan, J. Apt, M. Bonner, C. Bunting, J. Gode, Stuart Haszeldine, C. C. Jaeger, D. W. Keith, S. T. McCoy, M. F. Pollak, D. M. Reiner, E. S. Rubin, A. Torvanger, C. Ulardic, S. P. Vajjhala, D. G. Victor, I. W. Wright

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)2718-2722
Number of pages5
JournalEnvironmental Science and Technology
Issue number8
Publication statusPublished - 2008

Cite this