Rethinking EU scholarship

Jiri Zemanek, Bruno de Witte, J. H.H. Weiler, W. H. Roobol, Jo Shaw, Ingolf Pernice, Miguel Poiares Maduro, Jean Victor Louis, Rick Lawson, W. T. Eijsbouts, Deirdre Curtin, Gráinne de Búrca, Arthur Benz, Lars Michaelis

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)412-428
Number of pages17
JournalEuropean Constitutional Law Review
Issue number3
Publication statusPublished - 1 Jan 2005


  • constitutionalism
  • independence
  • rethinking EU Scholarship
  • substantive Constitution
  • values

Cite this