Structure and operation of the DNA-translocating type I DNA restriction enzymes

Christopher K. Kennaway, James E. Taylor, Chun Feng Song, Wojciech Potrzebowski, William Nicholson, John H. White, Anna Swiderska, Agnieszka Obarska-Kosinska, Philip Callow, Laurie P. Cooper, Gareth A. Roberts, Jean-Baptiste Artero, Janusz M. Bujnicki, John Trinick, G. Geoff Kneale, David T. F. Dryden

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review


Search results