Sustained Rotation of Leidenfrost Rotors on Turbine-inspired Substrates

Prashant Agrawal, Anthony Buchoux, Anthony Walton, Khellil Sefiane, Jonathan Terry, Adam Stokes, Glen McHale, Rodrigo Ledesma-Aguilar, Gary G. Wells

Research output: Contribution to conferenceAbstractpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Publication statusPublished - 2019
EventASME Summer Heat Transfer Conference 2019 - Hyatt Regency Bellevue, United States
Duration: 14 Jul 201917 Jul 2019


ConferenceASME Summer Heat Transfer Conference 2019
Country/TerritoryUnited States
CityHyatt Regency Bellevue
Internet address

Cite this