Synthesis, structure and spectroscopic properties of a new class of polymerisable nickel dithiolenes

Simon Dalgleish, Carole A. Morrison, Derek S. Middlemiss, Andrew R. Mount, Anna Collins, Luca Pilia, Angela Serpe, M. Laura Mercuri, Susan J. Roberts-Bleming, Adam Charlton, Paola Deplano, Patrick J. Murphy, Neil Robertson

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Search results