The Quadrennial Ozone Symposium 2016

Sophie Godin-Beekmann*, Irina Petropavloskikh, Stefan Reis, Paul Newman, Wolfgang Steinbrecht, Markus Rex, Michelle L. Santee, Richard S. Eckman, Xiandong Zheng, Matthew B. Tully, David S. Stevenson, Paul Young, John Pyle, Mark Weber, Johanna Tamminen, Gina Mills, Alkis F. Bais, Clare Heaviside, Christos Zerefos

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference contribution

Original languageEnglish
Title of host publicationAdvances in Atmospheric Sciences
PublisherElsevier, London
Number of pages6
Publication statusPublished - 1 Mar 2017

Publication series

NameAdvances in Atmospheric Sciences
PublisherScience Press
ISSN (Print)0256-1530

Cite this