The structure and oxidation of the eye lens chaperone αA-crystallin

Christoph J.O. Kaiser, Carsten Peters, Philipp W.N. Schmid, Maria Stavropoulou, Juan Zou, Vinay Dahiya, Evgeny V. Mymrikov, Beate Rockel, Sam Asami, Martin Haslbeck, Juri Rappsilber, Bernd Reif, Martin Zacharias, Johannes Buchner*, Sevil Weinkauf

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Search results