The Subtype of GluN2 C-terminal Domain Determines the Response to Excitotoxic Insults

Marc-André Martel, Tomás J Ryan, Karen F S Bell, Jill H Fowler, Aoife McMahon, Bashayer Al-Mubarak, Noboru Komiyama, Karen Horsburgh, Peter C Kind, Seth G N Grant, David J A Wyllie, Giles E Hardingham

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review


Search results