Edinburgh Research Explorer

Edinburgh Medical School

Organisational unit: School

  1. 3rd place Award in the EMBC17 international student paper competition

    Eli Kinney-lang (Recipient), Loukianos Spyrou (Recipient), Ahmed Ebied (Recipient), Richard Chin (Recipient) & Javier Escudero (Recipient), Jul 2017

    Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)

  2. Addison Wheeler Research Fellowship (5 years)

    Robert McIntosh (Recipient), 1 Mar 2005

    Prize: Appointment

  3. Adjunct Professor of Functional Disorders in Neurology

    Jon Stone (Recipient), 29 Nov 2018

    Prize: Appointment

  4. British Association of Stroke Physicians Presidential Award

    Martin Dennis (Recipient), 4 Dec 2018

    Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)

  5. British Marshall Scholarship Winner

    Tara Spires-Jones (Recipient), 1998

    Prize: Fellowships awarded competitively

  6. CCACE Pilot Study Fund award (PI)

    Heather Sibley (Recipient), 1 Mar 2018

    Prize: Other distinctions

  7. Chancellors Award for Research

    Peter Sandercock (Recipient), 2010

    Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)

  8. Clarivate Analytics Highly Cited Researcher

    Andrew McIntosh (Recipient), Nov 2018

    Prize: Other distinctions

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next